I am so excited! This week things at the school have really started to come together. I have bee volunteering for a kindergarten reading readiness boot camp in the morning and working on my classroom of the afternoons, and I must admit the anticipation is building! We are still waiting on some furniture (should be in very very soon) and text books, but things are coming in every day! I am really looking forward to meeting you all as time draws near for the first day of school. I hope you are as excited as I am. I bet you are! 
     Remember, as you gather school supplies there are no particular colors of binders needed, nothing needs to come from Walmart (buy it where the price is the best), and some things may not even need to be new (think USB Flash drives, ear buds, etc...). If you have items that are in good repair, use those. 
     Soon I will have items posted here like the syllabus, students handbook, and other important information that you may want to refer to in the future. 
    Speaking of the future, I'd better go to bed, 7:30 comes real early in the morning! See you soon!!!! 

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.